

Thank you for joining us today!

Ramon Garza, President Jeff Miller, Vice President Adrian Stephens, Secretary Wanda Heath Johnson, Trustee Noe Esparza, Trustee Norma Hernandez, Trustee Herbert Alexander Sanchez, Trustee

Dr. John Moore



Galena Park Independent School District 14705 Woodforest Blvd. Houston, Texas 77015 832-386-1000

Thank you for joining us today!

Ramon Garza, President Jeff Miller, Vice President Adrian Stephens, Secretary Wanda Heath Johnson, Trustee Noe Esparza, Trustee Norma Hernandez, Trustee Herbert Alexander Sanchez, Trustee

Dr. John Moore



Galena Park Independent School District 14705 Woodforest Blvd. Houston, Texas 77015 832-386-1000